PTA Executive Board

The 2019-2020 High School of Art & Design Executive Board Members and contact information

Co-Presidents Evie Hantzopoulos
Karen Tenesaca
evie@artanddesignpta.org
karent@artanddesignpta.org
Co-1st Vice Presidents Nelsa Boyer-Madisson
Maria Larios
nelsa@artanddesignpta.org
maria@artanddesignpta.org
2nd Vice President Elected in Fall 2019
Co-Recording Secretaries Wendy Leonardo
Karen Rafael
wendyleonardo@artanddesignpta.org
karen@artanddesignpta.org
Co-Correspondence Secretaries Deborah Croland
Barbara Gordon
deborah@artanddesignpta.org
barbara@artanddesignpta.org
Co-Treasurers Wendy Lehmann
Jiin Wen
wendylehmann@artanddesignpta.org
jiin@artanddesignpta.org